Team

Cultural Foundation Schloss Wiepersdorf
Bettina-von-Arnim-Straße 13
14913 Wiepersdorf
Phone: +49 33746 699-0
Fax:       +49 33746 699-19
E-Mail: info@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
www.schloss-wiepersdorf.de

Annette Rupp
Director
annette.rupp@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 33746 699-11
Cell: +49 176 22 03 99 21

Henning Hase
Administration Manager
henning.hase@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 33746 699-12
Cell: +49 176 71 23 20 53

Nicola Beißner (on parental leave)
Project Manager

Nadine Tenbieg
Project Manager
nadine.tenbieg@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 33746 699-13
Cell: +49 177 485 75 74

Kathrin Burghardt
Press and Public Relations
kathrin.burghardt@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 178 261 84 44

Felix Rebel
Executive Chef
felix.rebel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 179 424 55 57

Iestyn Björn Wick
Kitchen service

Sigrid Mahler
Housekeeper

Carmen Lehmann
Housekeeper

Andreas Mickel
Gardener / Facility Manager
andreas.mickel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 179 468 01 69

Ralf Zapf
Gardener / Facility Manager
ralf.zapf@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 179 468 01 45