Team

Cultural Foundation Schloss Wiepersdorf
Wiepersdorf – Bettina-von-Arnim-Straße 13
14913 Niederer Fläming
Phone: +49 33746 699-0
Fax:       +49 33746 699-19
E-Mail: info@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
www.schloss-wiepersdorf.de

Annette Rupp
Director
annette.rupp@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 33746 699-11
Cell: +49 176 22 03 99 21

Corinna Ziegler
Administration Manager
corinna.ziegler@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 33746 699-13
Cell: +49 (0)176 56 53 70 81

Lena Dorn (parental leave)
Project Manager
lena.dorn@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 (0)177 485 75 74

Charlotte Grief (parental leave substitution for Lena Dorn)
Project Manager
charlotte.grief@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 (0)177 485 75 74

Elisa Pavin
Project Manager
elisa.pavin@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 (0)33746 699-12
Cell: +49 (0)176 71 23 20 53

Kathrin Burghardt
Press and Public Relations
kathrin.burghardt@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Phone: +49 (0)33746 699-14
Cell: +49 (0)173 564 01 98

N.N.
Executive Chef

Iestyn Björn Wick
Kitchen service

Sigrid Mahler
Housekeeper
Cell: +49 (0)159 06 19 24 78

Carmen Lehmann
Housekeeper

Andreas Mickel
Gardener / Facility Manager
andreas.mickel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 179 468 01 69

Ralf Zapf
Gardener / Facility Manager
ralf.zapf@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Cell: +49 179 468 01 45