Team

Kulturstiftung Schloss Wiepersdorf
Bettina-von-Arnim-Straße 13
14913 Wiepersdorf
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-0
Fax: +49 (0)33746 699-19
E-Mail: info@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
www.schloss-wiepersdorf.de

Annette Rupp
Gründungsbeauftragte
annette.rupp@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-11
Mobil: +49 (0)176 22 03 99 21

Henning Hase
Verwaltungsleiter
henning.hase@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-12
Mobil: +49 (0)176 71 23 20 53

Nicola Beißner (in Elternzeit)
Projektmanagerin

PD Dr. Steffen Richter
Projektmanager
steffen.richter@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel. +49 (0)33746 699-13
Mobil: +49 (0)177 485 75 74

Kathrin Burghardt
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kathrin.burghardt@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)178 26 18 444

Felix Rebel
Küchenleitung
felix.rebel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)179 424 55 57

Iestyn Björn Wick
Küchenkraft

Sigrid Mahler
Reinigungskraft

Carmen Lehmann
Reinigungskraft

Andreas Mickel
Gärtner / Hausmeister
andreas.mickel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)179 468 01 69

Ralf Zapf
Gärtner / Hausmeister
ralf.zapf@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)179 468 01 45