Team

Kulturstiftung Schloss Wiepersdorf
Wiepersdorf - Bettina-von-Arnim-Straße 13
14913 Niederer Fläming
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-0
Fax: +49 (0)33746 699-19
E-Mail: info@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
www.schloss-wiepersdorf.de

Annette Rupp
Direktorin
annette.rupp@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-11
Mobil: +49 (0)176 22 03 99 21

Corinna Ziegler
Verwaltungsleitung
corinna.ziegler@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-13
Mobil: +49 (0)176 56 53 70 81

Lena Dorn
Projektmanagement
(Programm und Bewerbungsprozess)
lena.dorn@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)177 485 75 74

Elisa Pavin
Projektmanagement
(Programm und Museum)
elisa.pavin@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-12
Mobil: +49 (0)176 71 23 20 53

Kathrin Burghardt
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kathrin.burghardt@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Tel.: +49 (0)33746 699-14
Mobil: +49 (0)173 564 01 98

Iestyn Björn Wick
Koch und Küchenleitung
iestyn.wick@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)178 572 52 98

Enrico Falk
Koch

N.N.
Küchenkraft

Sigrid Mahler
Reinigungskraft
Mobil: +49 (0)159 06 19 24 78

Carmen Lehmann
Reinigungskraft

Andreas Mickel
Gärtner / Hausmeister
andreas.mickel@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)179 468 01 69

Ralf Zapf
Gärtner / Hausmeister
ralf.zapf@schloss-wiepersdorf.de
Mobil: +49 (0)179 468 01 45