Fellows 2024

In 2024 we welcome the following fellows!

Literature: Attila Bartis, Dilek Mayatürk-Yücel, Bernd Nixdorf and Konrad H. Roenne
Visual arts: Ewa Finn, Zora Janković, Klaus Jörres, Fides Becker, Bahzad Sulaiman, Darja Linder, Jonas Mayer, Anna Cherepanova and Vitaly Cherepanov
Composition: Manami Nagahari, Manuel Zwerger and Anna Arkushyna
Science/Romanticism: Shira Miron and Avishek Ray
Science/Topics focusing on the previously divided Germany: Barbara Schnalzger, Dorothea Horas and Rocco Thiede

Read more >

The application documents for scholarships in 2025 can be found here between February 15 and April 15, 2024.


Go back