Congratulations to the selected fellows 2022

We are pleased to announce the artists and scholars who have been selected for a three-month fellowship at Schloss Wiepersdorf between March and November 2022. These fellowships are funded by the state of Brandenburg.

From nearly 800 applications from 67 countries, the following artists and scholars were selected by the jury:

Science: Petra Heymach, Charlotte Misselwitz, Kaila Howell, Dr. Maryam Palizban
Literature: Dr. Fatin Abbas, Sylke Enders, Thomas de Padova, Nellja Veremej
Visual Arts: David Polzin, Annedore Dietze, Sarah Duffy
Composition: Antje Vowinckel, Tomomi Adachi, Dr. David Bird

The jury this year included Prof. Dr. Stefanie Stockhorst and Dr. Hendrikje Schauer as well as Prof. Dr. Roland Berbig and Prof. Dr. Erdmut Wizisla for the science section, Anne-Dore Krohn and Cornelia Geißler for the literature section, Gerrit Gohlke and Christoph Tannert for the visual arts section, and Matthias Osterwold and Helmut Zapf for the composition section.

Go back