Announcement of the fellows 2021

We are pleased to announce the selected artists and researchers, who will each receive a three-month fellowship in Schloss Wiepersdorf in 2021. These grants are funded by the state of Brandenburg.

The following artists and researchers were selected from almost 650 applications from more than 60 countries:

Literature: Regina Scheer, Mirzali Akbarov, Clarisse Baleja Saidi

Sciences: Dr. Günter Agde, Dr. Iris Berndt, Prof. Dr. Robert Leventhal, Prof. Dr. Viktoriya Sukovata

Fine Arts: Antje Blumenstein, Nezaket Ekici, Pablo Sharon Schlumberger

Composition: Sergey Khismatov and Anna Korsun, Hakan Ulus, Natalia Pschenitschnikova

This year the jury included for the sciences Prof. Dr. Stefanie Stockhorst and Dr. Hendrikje Schauer, and Prof. Dr. Roland Berbig and Prof. Dr. Erdmut Wizisla, for literature Anne-Dore Krohn and Katharina Teutsch, for the Fine Arts Gerrit Gohlke and Christoph Tannert and for composition Matthias Osterwold and Helmut Zapf.

Go back