Pictures, Video & Audio



From January 7 to 9, 2022, the illustrators Nozomi Horibe, Yves Haltner, Claudia Schramke, Lea Rommel, Katja Gendikova, Beatrice Davies and Xueh Magrini Troll created portraits of writers who were guests at Schloss Wiepersdorf: The resulting portraits of, among others, Christa Wolf, Sarah Kirsch, Maxie Wander, Anna Seghers, and Volker Braun, as well as the two winners of the Nobel Prize for Literature, Svetlana Alexandrovna Alexievich and Olga Nawoja Tokarczuk, are part of Schloss Wiepersdorf's redesigned museum.

Go back